12/19 Blackie AMPS 265

Good luck with starting TR. I started out doing SLGS and switched to TR without any real problems. I was testing a lot already, so the switch was easier for me. I wasn't sure that I would be able to shoot the low numbers, but after a while I gained more self confidence. It took time for me to trust my decisions, but that's where everyone on this board helped me so much:)
 
Back
Top