Sherry and Blackie
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-17-blackie-amps-279.223045/#post-2494699
Blackie just hanging out in the lemon tree. Feeding 4 times seems to help with the bouncing. I hope to start TR Friday as I will be off work for the holidays. Hope everyone has a great day. Traveling in NC for work today .
Blackie just hanging out in the lemon tree. Feeding 4 times seems to help with the bouncing. I hope to start TR Friday as I will be off work for the holidays. Hope everyone has a great day. Traveling in NC for work today .