Yogi_Bear
Member Since 2025
Thread '12/18-BEAR- +11 101, late nadirs
We earned our first reduction yesterday
Amps was 151, shot our new reduced dose without stall..0.50
Glad to see our amps was lower given the token dose and reduction.. but its early days still.. will see what the next few cycles bring
We earned our first reduction yesterday
Amps was 151, shot our new reduced dose without stall..0.50
Glad to see our amps was lower given the token dose and reduction.. but its early days still.. will see what the next few cycles bring