12/19 Arnie AMPS 102

Status
Not open for further replies.

arniesdad

Member Since 2009
Yesterday http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32385

Like a big old dummy I locked myself out of my wireless router at home this morning ohmygod_smile
I was trying to set it up so that you need a password to access the wireless network because I believe
my neighbors are tapping into my wireless...I fixed them alright!! Now I can't even get online!! :lol:
Anyway I am working on fixing that by finding answers online at work...meanwhile.........Arnie had
a nice 102 AMPS this morning and I was SHOCKED :shock: to see 59 @ +5 this afternoon. I don't know
what brought that on but he woofed down his food and was very playful when I left for work so he is
fine. Working on HOPEFULLY getting him switched over to Levemir this week, but don't worry I will
not leave this forum. Even if we switch I will continue to post the condos HERE! :thumbup
 
What a great number for Arnie. Great to hear that he is feelin the good numbers.

Didn't you change your router to police surveillance #2? That's all I got to help on that.
 
Ahhh Sarah you saw my FB page status :lol: yeah I did but the neighbors have no fear of the law!! :roll:
 
Good luck on the switch. I think Arnie is starting to do good again, on Lantus.

I think the Levemir dose. when you switch is supposed to be like 70% of your Lantus dose. I would try to be home the day you switch, too.
 
Re: 12/19 Arnie PMPS 388

Got router problem fixed. All I had to do is reset it. Now look at this and tell me it's not rebound!
59 +5 and then a 388 7 hourts later..uh-huh..it SCREAMS REBOUND!! Just reduced dose to 3.75.

Back to work......
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top