Zelda & Walter Member Since 2019 Dec 18, 2020 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-17-walter-amps-209-pmps-100.240130/
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Dec 18, 2020 #2 Congrats on the reducie. I hope Walter keeps surfing on the new dose.
Sue and Luci Member Since 2017 Dec 18, 2020 #3 Nice! Walter earns a reduction and doesn't go to the moon Hang in there Zelda!