tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85181
Rosy enjoyed a whole green day yesterday. She started in purple, slide to blue at +4 & the rest of day & night in green. She earned her dose reduction with the lowest 34 @PM+7.
Today
Sunshine's gone to the western hemisphere? I wish the beautiful sunshine has moved to NewTown for those poor soul & families affected by the tragedy.
DH will be home late tonight. Tiger is restless this morning, looking for his papabean. He insisted to go inside our bedroom which he always do every morning & has not been doing since DH left a week ago. The bedroom & kitchen are the forbidden places at home. Tiger as the alpha male is allowed to go in when he asked to do so :lol: Cats got this sense which we can pick up if observe closely.
AMPS 79 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak vension & 1.15u
did not dose reduce/shave because I believe Rosy will be bouncing
(+food@+2)
AM +4 185 raised to the blue zone
confused_cat Rosy is having her DM anniversary this month. Although she earned a reduction from that 34 last night, from this past yr of dealing with her dose, I feel that her optimum is around 1.2u Doubtful if I should shave her dose after this bounce or should I keep the same dose. Advice needed.
confused_cat She was taking the B12 Zobaline 2 pills per day for over 6 mths. Although she can jump a bit, she's still walking like a duck. A bit better than a year ago. Wonder if I should give up on the B12 as my vet said there is no point in giving it anymore.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85181
Rosy enjoyed a whole green day yesterday. She started in purple, slide to blue at +4 & the rest of day & night in green. She earned her dose reduction with the lowest 34 @PM+7.
Today
Sunshine's gone to the western hemisphere? I wish the beautiful sunshine has moved to NewTown for those poor soul & families affected by the tragedy.
DH will be home late tonight. Tiger is restless this morning, looking for his papabean. He insisted to go inside our bedroom which he always do every morning & has not been doing since DH left a week ago. The bedroom & kitchen are the forbidden places at home. Tiger as the alpha male is allowed to go in when he asked to do so :lol: Cats got this sense which we can pick up if observe closely.
AMPS 79 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak vension & 1.15u
did not dose reduce/shave because I believe Rosy will be bouncing
(+food@+2)
AM +4 185 raised to the blue zone
confused_cat Rosy is having her DM anniversary this month. Although she earned a reduction from that 34 last night, from this past yr of dealing with her dose, I feel that her optimum is around 1.2u Doubtful if I should shave her dose after this bounce or should I keep the same dose. Advice needed.
confused_cat She was taking the B12 Zobaline 2 pills per day for over 6 mths. Although she can jump a bit, she's still walking like a duck. A bit better than a year ago. Wonder if I should give up on the B12 as my vet said there is no point in giving it anymore.