12/18 PurrFace PMPS 405 +2/339 +7/265 +9.5/201

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
He went into the pink again last night but managed to come back to the yellow to start his day. Maybe he'll be nice and keep going down to the safe green zone.

Hope everyone has a great day.

PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 12/18 PurrFace AMPS 269

Hi John, it was nice to see that green yesterday. It's a nice start for PurrFace and hope he does a nice slide of numbers. Thanks for visiting us and your thoughts on the steps for Mags. Have a great day and scritches to Purrface.
 
Re: 12/18 PurrFace AMPS 269 +2/142

Thank you Ann for your visit.

Here is two pictures of my Feline Adviser to the forum asleep on the job.

Heidi%2520helping%2520me%2520type%25202.JPG


1218121136.jpg
 
DOSERe: 12/18 PurrFace AMPS 269 +2/142 +5.5/54

Should he get the decrease he earned yesterday with his +4/42 of the AM cycle. I didn't reduce his dose because he was on this dose for 6 full cycles before getting to the green zone. He was pink for his PM cycle and started this AM cycle with a yellow.

The 2tsp of 9% carb should bring him up to the high 60s to mid 70s.
 
Re: 12/18 PurrFace AMPS 269 +2/142 +5.5/54

I might have tried giving a bit of LC with that 54 and retesting at +6 to see if PF decided to surf.

It's lovely that he decided to honor your request for green! And, I'd take the reduction at PMPS.
 
Re: 12/18 PurrFace AMPS 269 +2/142 +5.5/54

Thank you Sienne. I'll reduce his dose tonight to 1.0U.
 
Re: 12/18 PurrFace AMPS 269 +2/142 +5.5/54 +7/106

congrats on the reducie!! I guess we know what PurrFace had cookin' today! :mrgreen:
Very cute pictures of your "administrator" for LL :-D Lap kitties are soo sweet.
Have a great night
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/18 PurrFace AMPS 269 +2/142 +5.5/54 +7/106 +9/354

I guess PF read the post from Sienne and decided he balk at the idea. I think he'll do better on the reduced rate this time.

Hope everyone is having a great evening.
 
Re: 12/18 PurrFace AMPS 269 +2/142 +5.5/54 +7/106 +9/354

John asked me a question about dose via PM. Here's what I replied:

He's bouncing off of the green this cycle. Given how bouncy PurrFace has been, how about using a different strategy? You can hold the dose until PurrFace drops into 40 - 50 three times.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top