12/18, Pookey, AMPS 139, +3 72, +4 83, +5 83, +6 92, PMPS 125, +2 90, +4 76, +5 88

If you can monitor, you can just feed and shoot. With TR, you can shoot any number over 50. While we suggest stalling if a CG is new to lower preshots, stalling can cause numbers to drop further - making the decision to shoot even more difficult.

You've been shooting lower and lower preshots without skipping or stalling (from almost 400 to below 150 now). Just keep at it! :-)
 
If you can monitor, you can just feed and shoot. With TR, you can shoot any number over 50. While we suggest stalling if a CG is new to lower preshots, stalling can cause numbers to drop further - making the decision to shoot even more difficult.

You've been shooting lower and lower preshots without skipping or stalling (from almost 400 to below 150 now). Just keep at it! :)
Awesome, thanks Bhooma! I think consistency has been good for us. I will still probably post here if/when that time comes ;)
 
Hi Tim and Pookey!
His numbers are great. It seems TR is really working out for you. Keep at it.
Ps. Love his new profile picture.

upload_2024-12-18_13-38-1.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-12-18_13-38-1.jpeg
    upload_2024-12-18_13-38-1.jpeg
    66.5 KB · Views: 61
+5 88. Might be propped up a little by food. Debating on the +6 or calling it there…
Sorry, no one got back earlier. Since he was higher, it was okay to take a break.

It's when you feed higher carbs that you need to test 2 hours after food to ensure numbers don't drop once the carbs wear off.
 
Back
Top