Gill & George
Member Since 2015
@GTS Hi Gill. Did you get an afternoon nap today?
Pimp is well, sleeping in the same spot on the floor as usual. He doesn't do much besides sleep and eat. Good for gaining weight
I'm not sure if it was action off the bounce or what. He was in low 100's yesterday afternoon and he has never been that low during a bounce before. Until this morning we all thought the high number last night was reaction to the reduced dose. I was a little hesitant about shooting full dose this morning, but I knew I could handle it if he decided to tank. Which of course he did![]()
I see what you mean, but I was looking at the 106@+8 thinking that was Pimp clearing and wondering whether he might have dropped further from there (ie between +8 and pmps) then 239 254 304 may be a bounce from the latter part of yesterdays cycle???? Wouldn't it be good if we could go back and get a +10 test in?....guess no one on fdmb has figured out time travel yet??
Of course Pimp may just be being a Cat and is messing with our heads
No nap for me today, had things that needed doing so loaded up with juice


that has kept me going will probably flake out in a bit unless George has other ideas, DH is back home though so have some support.Come on Pimp steady now!