12/18 Moonie AMPS 305 +4.5~188 PMPS 192 POO POO

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Evening LL! Still no poo--Moonie has skipped 2 doses of cypro now that may have been constipating, and we are waiting for the arrival of the Prednisolone by tonite!!! UPS hasnt arrived yet & I am getting Nervous as DCIN ordered this from Vet Pharm. of America so graciously!!! ...I massaged her tummy today & feel it in there hard & big , going to give her some olive oil somehow tonite, Praying the Prednisolone will make some kind of Miracle...
She ate this am with no appy stim. somewhat, but this afternoon looked miserable..so of course I was miserable too...Have about 6 plates of food all over!!
She just ate some cooked chopped turkey & I was thankful--This is torture for all of us..some comes out, she feels better, days go by, No poo..

My B/D is Thursday and Poo would be my very present EVER!!! So, My dear friends, Keep the vines & Prayers coming--Something has to give...Love to all Hugs & Love from us
Come On UPS!!
 
Re: 12/18 Moonie AMPS 305 !, +4.5~188 no poo

(((Roni))) oh darn it :sad: on no poo yet. I hope the olive oil will help. I mentioned asking your Vet about Miralax in my condo. Let's hope the olive oil works instead. That sure would be the best birthday present ever if Moonie would deliver some prezzies. Did the X rays show anything? Sending tons of poo vines, hugs and prayers. Come on sweet Moonie! Give up the poo and make your Bean happy.
 
Re: 12/18 Moonie AMPS 305 !, +4.5~188 no poo

I hope Moonie gives you that poo soon. Sending poo vines and prayers to you all.
 
OMG~ flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat party_cat party_cat party_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
SHE POOPED SHE POOPED SHE POOPED!!!!! I am overcome with Joy!!
I AM SINGING "OH HAPPY DAY"" I'M CRYING!! I'M HUGGING HER!!
THANK YOU MY DEAR LOVEYS FOR ALL THE PRAYERS, THE CHEERS, THE ROOTING HER ON, LL SPECIAL MAGIC REALLY REALLY DOES MIRACLES!!

I had just fed her the little she ate at shot time because her DAD bean fed her some chopped turkey a while before that..She had a few licks of FF, 5 temptations,her shot-- and I saw her out of the corner of my eye in the LB, was she peeing? pooping? Then I saw it stuck to her & I got it out!!
How can a person bow down to a piece of POO??
I am CRAZY!! But so Happy!!
Keep Prayers that the rest will come out soon!! Thanks to God for this wonderful B/D gift!!!
Keep it coming Moonie!!! Hugs & Love from us!!
 
An early B-day gift? I can't think of anywhere else where people would be celebrating cat poo, but this calls for this:

dancing-poop.gif


Hugs,
Carl
 
Yay! Go poo moonie! You must be so relieved.. And her too.. Literally!! I am so pleased.

Now... What can you do to ensure this doesn't happen again..?
 
dancing_cat.gif
dancing_cat.gif
dancing_cat.gif
dancing_cat.gif
dancing_cat.gif
dancing_cat.gif
YaHooooooooooooo! If you are crazy so are we! And we want all the nasty details! You think there is still more? Hopefully that first bit at the end was the hardest and she won't have such a hard time w/ the rest.

frosch-0046.gif
frosch-0046.gif
frosch-0046.gif
frosch-0046.gif
 
WOOT WOOT for POO POO!!

Way to go Moonie - best B/D present ever. Here's hoping the rest comes easily.
 
Hooray for the poo!!! Look at all the poo celebrations :-D So happy for Moonie and for you! Give her a hug from all of us too.
 
I did massage her tummy today, I did give her lactulose, I listened to everyone, but didnt give her olive oil, but will resume that...OMG I am so happy!!!...
If she gives up One More Poo, WE are Throwing The Biggest Xmas/Poo Party EVER!!!

It was so sudden & quiet, just as cats do everything...
Thanks to Moonie, for a happy night! Love you all!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT dancing_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat dancing_cat :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :thumbup :thumbup

THE MOST WONDERFUL NEWS THERE IS ON THE PLANET.
XOXO
mary and oliver
 
Yaaaaaaay!!!!!! If you pulled this out because it was still stuck, she probably has more stuck. Hopefully the rest won't be as hard to get out. That happened to Racci too and I had to pull it out a couple of times. When she finally cleared it all out I put her on the Miralax every day so it wouldn't happen again.

I'm so glad she went! I was really getting nervous for her.

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Roni, I'm so incredibly happy for you. I just went back in the files of Sammi, Checkers' sister, when she was going thru the same thing. It was from a message board, with friends giving advice. Thought there might have been something you hadn't tried.....but there wasn't
I did mention to the support group, that I had never been so happy to smell poop. I'm sure you feel the same way. That's got to be the sweetest perfume in the world right now. :-D
 
Keep the poo coming Moonie! This must the best poopoo present Roni! Glad to see such relief. You've got to keep doing what has worked, try to keep it going till Moonie can have a regular.
 
Is it weird that I just got a little teary eyed over Moonie and the miraculous Poo!?! YAY!!!!!!!! Shasta just hissed with joy!!!!!! Let us know when the party is...we're there! Still sending positive vibes, vines, prayers! ((hugs)) and **scritches**
 
images


Moonie-poop Moonie-poop
Oh Moonie Moonie Moonie
Moonie-poop Moonie-poop
Oh Moonie Moonie Moonie
Moonie-poop Moonie-poop
Oh Moonie Moonie Moonie
Moonie-poop *
1293106512a0liJY.jpg
* (da dum dum)​
 
Oh Yay on Moonie finally doing the big Poop! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: I fell asleep early and just getting caught up! Roni, so happy for you and know how relieved you must be feeling. I always welcome "that aroma"!! :lol: :lol:

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT dancing_cat dancing_cat flip_cat flip_cat party_cat party_cat :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Yea, glad she had a poo - hope it keeps coming....

(((hugs)))
 
Carl & Bob said:
An early B-day gift? I can't think of anywhere else where people would be celebrating cat poo, but this calls for this:

dancing-poop.gif


Hugs,
Carl
Like Carl said; :lol: :lol: :lol:

WTG Moonie :-D
 
Mr Hankie showed up finally woo hoo! Merry Christmas Roni! We are all doing the poo happy dance over here! I am sure Moonie feels so much bettter! and you too! Have a great day! Sending healing vines!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top