12/18 Moonie AMPS 239,+4.5~136,+6.5~120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! Moonie's numbers have been creeping up--Is it my imagination, or did many cats numbers go up with the coming of the freezing cold air around US & Canada??
I had been crushing 2 temptations into each of the 2 feeding plates for the last few days, so now I have discontinued that--
Like I always said, Moonie doesnt hold dose reductions well, but maybe I can change that this time.
She is bright eyed & long black tailed today...
Finally getting my hair colored, this cold is still hanging on, but I'm going!!
Hope everyone has a Happy Caturday--Sending Big Hugs & hope you all find the right Xmas gifts today!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:


Hey KTSS and all LL cats--What's with our Xmas Blast??--I'm ready for planning,Songs being written for me & Rusty to sing, Food to plan, things to be done--Please let me know!!! HUgs--Moonie! :mrgreen:

yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32337
 
Re: 12/18 Moonie AMPS 239

Hair color boy I am so in need of that as well sounds like a good way to spend Sat ;-) Nice low yellow start for Miss Moonie today
 
Re: 12/18 Moonie AMPS 239

Morning to you all! Happy Saturday! :mrgreen: that's a very low yellow for the start of Moonie's day...hope you both have a good one.... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/18 Moonie AMPS 239

'Morning Roni. It was nice of Miss Monnie to give you a number that let's you go out for a while. Nothing makes a gal feel better, than a nice fresh hair color. Well okay, nice low kitty numbers would do it too. *grin*
Have a wonderful day. :-D
 
Re: 12/18 Moonie AMPS 239

Hi Moonie, I'm ready for the big holiday party and we can practice the new songs whenever you like. OK?
Rusty


Hi Roni, I think the approaching Winter Solstice (on Tuesday) is influencing the numbers. This is a big FULL MOON. AND, there will be a total lunar eclipse beginning at 2:41 A.M. (Eastern Standard Time) on 21 December. What do you think???

http://www.mreclipse.com/LEdata/TLE2010 ... Dec21.html

Have a great Caturday, and I hope you will have a good hair day, too.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/18 Moonie AMPS 239

Happy Caturday. I'm sure Moonie will come down. Hope your cold feels better. Getting your hair done will make you feel better.
 
Re: 12/18 Moonie AMPS 239

Roni..hope you are doing better today. That is higher than we're used to seeing Moonie lately but maybe she needs more time. That's pretty funny coming from the Queen of Impatience isn't it??? :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/18 Moonie AMPS 239,+4.5~136

Going out for a little pampering today sounds good. Me , I'm doing my normal last minute rush, 'cause i didn't get to things before. :roll:

Moonie, Yes we'll go together! Mom's going out so I can dress any way I want.! -- Tess
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top