Crista & Ming
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-14-ming-pmps-306-5-164.222946/
Ming earned a reduction but should I drain the depot tonight?
I usually do that when I see numbers under 40 but maybe I can try just the reduced dose?
Ming earned a reduction but should I drain the depot tonight?
I usually do that when I see numbers under 40 but maybe I can try just the reduced dose?