12/18 Max AMPS 221 +4 365 +7 268 +10 333

Max & Lori

Member Since 2021
Good morning! Hope all is well. Max seems better. No diarrhea since yesterday. Holding the dose as is. Thanks for the advice! I can’t believe Christmas will be here in 1 week. Since Max was diagnosed in June, it feels like time has just gotten away from me somehow. It’s definitely been a busy year. I’m so glad we did SRT. He seems like a much happier cat and starting to do things he used to enjoy again. I’m looking forward to, and praying for a happy new year. Yesterday’s post. https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-17-max-amps-285-4-338-7-385.256780/#post-2890373
 
Nice start!
Yes I was so excited to see it…. but then the +4 happened. He ate the same as he always does, his regular LC diet. I am so confused about this cat of mine! I don’t know if he’s just bouncing all of the time or what?!?
 
@Wendy&Neko do you think he bounced again? I can’t really figure out what he is doing. Held it at 9 like you told me and he got down into the blue. I’m not sure if it got any lower than that.
 
I'd be tempted to increase now, been too long since he last saw green. Whether he bounced again or it's the normal numbers wobble of a bounce, he's still not getting into numbers you want.
 
Back
Top