Lisa & Leo
Very Active Member
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Summary - DH
AMPS 463
+5.5 168
+12 65 <--- stalling, accidentally gave 1/4c Gravy Lovers 20%
+13 82 <---- stalling, possible food spike
+14=PMPS 150 <--- shot 1.0 instead of 1.5u
+10 456
+11 408 = AMPS <--- shot 1 hour early because he's bouncing, to make up for lost time on the stall
Yesterday was DH's first Leo Dive Day and low preshot number. He fed the 64, concerned about the low number and we talked through a longer stall so he had a number he felt comfortable shooting. Since Leo does day-long cycles, I didn't want him dragging in the greens in the early morning hours, so he also shot a reduced dose. He did good, and he's learning. I gave him the Shooting Low Numbers sticky and he's printed it out to read.
Today DH shot a falling AMPS, so Leo may do a repeat of yesterday's long slide, so I've asked him to get +5 and +11, and when he gets home from work if that's earlier. Let's hope Leo settles down for him!
Yesterday's Summary - DH
AMPS 463
+5.5 168
+12 65 <--- stalling, accidentally gave 1/4c Gravy Lovers 20%
+13 82 <---- stalling, possible food spike
+14=PMPS 150 <--- shot 1.0 instead of 1.5u
+10 456
+11 408 = AMPS <--- shot 1 hour early because he's bouncing, to make up for lost time on the stall
Yesterday was DH's first Leo Dive Day and low preshot number. He fed the 64, concerned about the low number and we talked through a longer stall so he had a number he felt comfortable shooting. Since Leo does day-long cycles, I didn't want him dragging in the greens in the early morning hours, so he also shot a reduced dose. He did good, and he's learning. I gave him the Shooting Low Numbers sticky and he's printed it out to read.
Today DH shot a falling AMPS, so Leo may do a repeat of yesterday's long slide, so I've asked him to get +5 and +11, and when he gets home from work if that's earlier. Let's hope Leo settles down for him!