12/18 Kai: AMPS 297, +4 263, +6 315, PMPS 407, +3 293

You (and your sis) have bee doing a great job getting spot tests in the last few days! :-)
If you can get at least 1 mid-cycle test in each cycle, you could try TR and get him to a good dose sooner!
 
Thank you, I hope we can keep this testing streak up, she has been a really big help! She was nervous about poking his ear but Kai is a very good sport about the ear pokes:)
I have been giving TR some thought especially after reviewing some of the other TR spreadsheet. But i'm still not sure. I'll continue to think and plan on it.
 
Back
Top