12/18 jebat curve pmps 185 +2 212 +4 209 +6 146 +8 187 +10 205

Technically if you are following SLGS you hold the dose if you get a number between 90 and 149. However, since Jebat is back out of remission, and you test a lot, and the 146 is so close to the 149 I think you are okay to increase the dose. For others reading this is advice just for Waheeda and Jebat. When a cat comes out of remission you need to be a little more aggressive if you want to get them back into remission.
 
Technically if you are following SLGS you hold the dose if you get a number between 90 and 149. However, since Jebat is back out of remission, and you test a lot, and the 146 is so close to the 149 I think you are okay to increase the dose. For others reading this is advice just for Waheeda and Jebat. When a cat comes out of remission you need to be a little more aggressive if you want to get them back into remission.
Thanks! I think he needs the increase.
 
Nice job with the testing! Good advice given above :) Good luck with the increase! I hope you see some better numbers soon.

Aren't those curves telling :)
 
Back
Top