Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-259-2-25-84-3-75-70-4-53-5-194-libre.284640/
Good Monday meowning,
Amps 312
+1 362
A pink morning while very rainy outside. A big old bounce from last night pm cycle, caught a Libre Lo/151 on Contour meter at +4.
Spent 6 hours up and down in Libre blue and greens (Which read lower than a handheld meter)
In bed by +6.5 (around 12:30 am). Yawn.
Today is Day 2 on the 3 unit increase. She saw action pretty quickly yesterday on this dose (which every time we go up to, she earns a reduction.)
Safe surfing to all the cats. Happy Monday all
Good Monday meowning,
Amps 312
+1 362
A pink morning while very rainy outside. A big old bounce from last night pm cycle, caught a Libre Lo/151 on Contour meter at +4.
Spent 6 hours up and down in Libre blue and greens (Which read lower than a handheld meter)
In bed by +6.5 (around 12:30 am). Yawn.
Today is Day 2 on the 3 unit increase. She saw action pretty quickly yesterday on this dose (which every time we go up to, she earns a reduction.)
Safe surfing to all the cats. Happy Monday all


