12/18 Ivy Amps 312, +3 171, +6.75 61, +10 223, Pmps 238, +2 167, +3 108, +4.75 53 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-259-2-25-84-3-75-70-4-53-5-194-libre.284640/
Good Monday meowning,
Amps 312
+1 362
A pink morning while very rainy outside. A big old bounce from last night pm cycle, caught a Libre Lo/151 on Contour meter at +4.
Spent 6 hours up and down in Libre blue and greens (Which read lower than a handheld meter)
In bed by +6.5 (around 12:30 am). Yawn. :rolleyes:

Today is Day 2 on the 3 unit increase. She saw action pretty quickly yesterday on this dose (which every time we go up to, she earns a reduction.)

Safe surfing to all the cats. Happy Monday all :cat:
 
Good meowning Staci and Ivy

I see your sweet girl decided to dress in pink to start this new week :p

I hope she starts to work the new dose today and steadies herself on it. No extreme sports Ivy!

Nestle, Peanut and I wish you both a wonderful and boring week ahead.
upload_2023-12-18_11-7-42.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-12-18_11-7-42.png
    upload_2023-12-18_11-7-42.png
    65.3 KB · Views: 166
Lovely greens, Ivy. Now steady on. Don’t go wild.
I keep holding faith that she’ll do good with this dose. hipe you’ll be able to catch up on some rest. You’re such a devoted mum :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good meowning Staci and Ivy

I see your sweet girl decided to dress in pink to start this new week :p

I hope she starts to work the new dose today and steadies herself on it. No extreme sports Ivy!

Nestle, Peanut and I wish you both a wonderful and boring week ahead.
View attachment 68383
Quickly abandoned that pink dress! Preferred blue and green on her Libre and wardrobe.
Maybe a later date with Nestle at the beach.
Hugs to Nestle & Peanut :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Lovely greens, Ivy. Now steady on. Don’t go wild.
I keep holding faith that she’ll do good with this dose. hipe you’ll be able to catch up on some rest. You’re such a devoted mum :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thank you Shelly. You’re so sweet. All good thoughts are most welcome :)
I doubt I’ll get any rest on this dose however. It seems to really take its time for her to settle down from an active earlier part of the cycle. Guess we’ll see what happens right? Hope you are having a nice evening at this point :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
She's been on blues more and more, she might be getting used to them, hopefully her bouncs will be smaller now.
Have a good day, Staci!
Boy I sure hope so, Cecile! Hoping she gets to like blues and greens soon, and learns to avoid those pink/reds :(
Have a great day :):bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top