Gracie's Fifth Day of Catmus
12/17 Recap:
AMPS: 123
+2: 141
+4: 162
+7: 160
+10: 195
PMPS: 172
+2: 285
+5: 216
+9: 320
Happy Fursday and many vines to all in need and lots of holidays wishes for everyone!!! Thank you Ann, Carla, Josie, Anne, and Ruth for visiting yesterday
It's cold here today and so Gracie snuggled back in bed with daddy bean and there she remains. She's happy, purry, roll over and "give me tummy scritches". All appears to be well in Gracieland except her BG. Every Dec, her numbers just go wacko just as every spring, they look fabulous. But she's even worse this Dec and it could be because we were trying to be patient and just see if holding the dose might work for her but she's above renal threshold too much. I increased her dose this morning and hope we will start to see better numbers. She's got all 5Ps in place and seems like a happy little camper.
Sorry I missed you all Tues and Wed. I go to bed really early on Tuesdays because my work day is typically pretty long on Wed. I only have about 30 "in the office" days left before retirement and there seems like so much to do even though that 30 days will span over 7 months. My copper project is picking up again in January and so I've just been working long Weds trying to get all my e-files updated and get other files closed out, cleaned out, and up to Phoenix where our main office is. I've been getting a lot done. However, when I look at all my technical resource pubs, etc in my office, I know it's going to take me a long time to get through all that stuff and send it where it needs to be.
With Gracie up today, I'm headed out to shop for Mike's Christmas. All I have left to do is that and make the truffles for the neighbors which is on Saturday's schedule. I will be on the board tonight and catching up. Have a great day!
On the Sixth Day of Catmus, my true love gave to me
Gra---cie in sockies!!!!

12/17 Recap:
AMPS: 123
+2: 141
+4: 162
+7: 160
+10: 195
PMPS: 172
+2: 285
+5: 216
+9: 320
Happy Fursday and many vines to all in need and lots of holidays wishes for everyone!!! Thank you Ann, Carla, Josie, Anne, and Ruth for visiting yesterday
It's cold here today and so Gracie snuggled back in bed with daddy bean and there she remains. She's happy, purry, roll over and "give me tummy scritches". All appears to be well in Gracieland except her BG. Every Dec, her numbers just go wacko just as every spring, they look fabulous. But she's even worse this Dec and it could be because we were trying to be patient and just see if holding the dose might work for her but she's above renal threshold too much. I increased her dose this morning and hope we will start to see better numbers. She's got all 5Ps in place and seems like a happy little camper.
Sorry I missed you all Tues and Wed. I go to bed really early on Tuesdays because my work day is typically pretty long on Wed. I only have about 30 "in the office" days left before retirement and there seems like so much to do even though that 30 days will span over 7 months. My copper project is picking up again in January and so I've just been working long Weds trying to get all my e-files updated and get other files closed out, cleaned out, and up to Phoenix where our main office is. I've been getting a lot done. However, when I look at all my technical resource pubs, etc in my office, I know it's going to take me a long time to get through all that stuff and send it where it needs to be.
With Gracie up today, I'm headed out to shop for Mike's Christmas. All I have left to do is that and make the truffles for the neighbors which is on Saturday's schedule. I will be on the board tonight and catching up. Have a great day!
On the Sixth Day of Catmus, my true love gave to me
Gra---cie in sockies!!!!
