? 12/18 Eddie AMPS 254 +7.5 383 PMPS 472 +8 333

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Member Since 2021
Good morning,

here is Eddie yesterday:

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-17-eddie-amps-356-8-329-pmps-342.271959/

I asked yesterday about increasing back to 14u from 13.5u as today (PM) we'll be at cycle 8 on this SRT-dance dose.

@Wendy&Neko you said "With TR you wait 6-10 cycles for a dose with nadirs under 200."

I'm asking now if an increase is appropriate (14u or even 13.75?) because he's seen only 1 blue (151) and I'm not quite clear on what you were saying, Wendy. it appears you are saying that an increase is appropriate but he hasn't really had anything under 200 except for the one and that was the first day of the last increase.

I didn't get a PM +7 +8 or +9 as I feel asleep like a rock before I set the alarm!! I was even late this morning getting up.

@Bandit's Mom if you are still around, Bhooma.
 
I guess no one is around to clarify the question regarding the 6-10 cycles for a dose with nadirs under 200. He's had this only once and that was days ago so tonight, unless I hear differently, I'm going to interpret that issue of dose-to-nadir-under-200 as being indicative of an increase. However, because he's had such immediate reactions to 14u after being at 13u, i will just go from 13.5u to 14u tonight.

Wish us luck.
 
Well, I hope I've done the right thing. Like PMPS 472 after all that magenta. Increase takes us back to 14u.

I'm sure Eddie is as tired of this choreography as am I.
 
Back
Top