Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
here is Eddie yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-17-eddie-amps-356-8-329-pmps-342.271959/
I asked yesterday about increasing back to 14u from 13.5u as today (PM) we'll be at cycle 8 on this SRT-dance dose.
@Wendy&Neko you said "With TR you wait 6-10 cycles for a dose with nadirs under 200."
I'm asking now if an increase is appropriate (14u or even 13.75?) because he's seen only 1 blue (151) and I'm not quite clear on what you were saying, Wendy. it appears you are saying that an increase is appropriate but he hasn't really had anything under 200 except for the one and that was the first day of the last increase.
I didn't get a PM +7 +8 or +9 as I feel asleep like a rock before I set the alarm!! I was even late this morning getting up.
@Bandit's Mom if you are still around, Bhooma.
here is Eddie yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-17-eddie-amps-356-8-329-pmps-342.271959/
I asked yesterday about increasing back to 14u from 13.5u as today (PM) we'll be at cycle 8 on this SRT-dance dose.
@Wendy&Neko you said "With TR you wait 6-10 cycles for a dose with nadirs under 200."
I'm asking now if an increase is appropriate (14u or even 13.75?) because he's seen only 1 blue (151) and I'm not quite clear on what you were saying, Wendy. it appears you are saying that an increase is appropriate but he hasn't really had anything under 200 except for the one and that was the first day of the last increase.
I didn't get a PM +7 +8 or +9 as I feel asleep like a rock before I set the alarm!! I was even late this morning getting up.
@Bandit's Mom if you are still around, Bhooma.