12/17 Yoyo AMPS 100,+1 104,+2 68,PMPS 93,+1 107,

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday 12/16 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-16-yoyo-amps-105-1-113-2-73.223009/

Day 9 @ 2.25 Units Lantus

Good morning.....thank you for all your thoughtful suggestions yesterday regarding Yo's gravy issue. I appreciate your opinions:)

I wish Yo had more of an appetite, his eating has gotten worse. But then again he does eat on his own when I hold his bowl for the foods he does Like! I give variety for his stomach.

Hope you are off to a pleasant day.
Surf safely Kitties:bighug:
 
Last edited:
Good Morning to you! Looks like Yo had a pretty amazing night! Almost looks like Yo and Buddy are hanging out and syncing up their numbers!

Hope you have a great day!
 
Good Morning to you! Looks like Yo had a pretty amazing night! Almost looks like Yo and Buddy are hanging out and syncing up their numbers!

Hope you have a great day!
Have those 2 been hanging out together? Even there morning AMPS :)
Hope Buddy continues to do well on his reduced dose:D
 
Back
Top