12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 +2 191 +4 114 PMPS 148 +2 95 +4 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Phew! Relieved to see this AMPS after skipping last night's shot. In the past week, we've had a BCS, BOS, and skipped shot....crazy!

Happy Saturday, everyone!

BTB for this bean...

Amy
 
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133

Wow Amy! What an exciting week i've missed! Trixie's numbers look fantastic :mrgreen:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133

Hi Amy, what an exciting day you and Trixie had yesterday! That is very good for a skipped shot. Looks like another nice day. :smile:
 
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133

Fantastic start to the day after skipping a shot. Trixie is sure looking so much better with her numbers. Great job yesterday!
 
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 +2 191

...and now we're seeing the results. Hopefully this is just a little blip as her shed refills and she adjusts to the reduction.
 
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 +2 191

Hi Amy, I hope Trixie comes back in line for you quickly. She's been doing so great! Isn't it exciting to hit that breakthrough dose! Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 12/17 Trixie AMPS 133 +2 191

It has been an exciting few days for Trixie. It looks like that 191 is histor now. Good job Trixie! And you too Amy.
 
Yup, it's a thing of the past...back in the greens.

I am a seriously exhausted bean...will have to catch up better tomorrow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top