12/17 Tibbs amps 424 pmps 412

Status
Not open for further replies.

tibbs5

Member Since 2014
will be home to check mid cycles tomorrow. if he's flat at mid cycle will increase by a drop.
 
Nadine

When you have a failed reduction you go back immediately to the last best dose which in Tibbs case was 1.25u so you don't need to wait and work back up to that dose, you just go right back to it. Sorry I didn't catch that you were easing him back up. Not really been on my game the last couple of weeks.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
ok. thanks Mel. i'll do that right away.
hope you are doing ok.
:YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Thanks hon

Mostly yep I'm doing great, yesterday just wasn't a great day. Drooler is sick at the moment, he ate something that isn't agreeing with his tummy. At this rate our new vet is going to have a very Merry Christmas off just what she is making off us.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
oh no. hope he's better soon. i know i personally am sending my vets kids to college !!! i forgot to say that i kept the dose at 1 fat because i started a new vial of insulin so i was worried it would be too strong but it looks like that's not the case so 1.25 it is.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top