12/17 PurrFace PMPS 308 +2/304 +9/328

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
So nice to have a blue number AMPS this morning. Fingers crossed that he decides to surf there for a while.

Be back later, got to remove some leaves from pool that blew in overnight. :sad:

Hope everyone has a great day.

PUrrFace's Condo
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace AMPS 175 +2/95

Hi guys .. suhweet looking numbers purrface! I think you should hang here for awhile! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace AMPS 175 +2/95

Horaah, a green number. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I was beginning to think our meter wasn't working correctly. Now if he will just surf there for this cycle. For the most part he has been hitting his nadir at the +6 like he use to.
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace AMPS 175 +2/95

Hi Peter and Michelle. Thank you for your visit. I have my fingers crossed that he does surf here for a while.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace AMPS 175 +2/95

Morning John and yay for a :mrgreen: for PurrFace. It's early in the game, so keep on surfing PurrFace. Big party in the Green Lagoon already starting. Have a nice day,
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace AMPS 175 +2/95

YEAH PURRFACE. Work it, little one, you are all that AND a bag of chips :lol: :lol:
have a great day
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace AMPS 175 +2/95

Thank you Ann and Mary for your visit. Ann, you're right, it is early in the game so I hope he is enjoying the party in the Blue Lagoon.

Mary....no chips for PF...to many carbs :lol: :lol: Maybe some shrimp though. :smile:

Hope you both have a super day.
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace AMPS 175 +2/95

PurrFace, what pretty numbers you have today :mrgreen: I hope he got some shrimp for the greens.
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace AMPS 175 +2/95

Hi Dyana. He did get some shrimp. I got some Pure Bites freezed dried shrimp treats to try. He ate some but he isn't too crazy about them. Going to give him some of the chicken flavor, he likes them. I don't want him to think his reward for a green number is yukkie. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace AMPS 175 +2/95 +4/43

Ok PurrFace that's low enough. This the beginning of his 7th cycle on the 1.25U dose. The previous 6 cycles have primarily pink with some yellows. Now I'm wondering since he is just beginning to respond to this dose if he should get the earned reduction due to dropping below 50. I'll wait to see how the rest of the cycle goes before putting the "?" up. It's good to see green again. :thumbup
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace PMPS 308

PurrFace decided to put his spring shoes on and take a bounce. Thankfully he didn't go that high....yet.

Hope everyone is having a great day.
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace PMPS 308

Clear the bounce Purrface! Congrats on the green!
Seems like we are in the same situation John. Rosy's green earned a reduction but I dont want to give because she was "not that green" during the previous cycles :lol: We want to have our babies in green for longer period, dont we! :-D
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace PMPS 308 +2/304

Thank you for your visit Helen. Yes Rosy and PurrFace are in the same situation. He is probably going to keep in the pink, maybe hit the blue, through his PM cycle. If he is in the mid blue or lower at the AM cycle I'll post for advice prior to shooting.

Have a great night day.
 
Re: 12/17 PurrFace PMPS 308 +2/304

PurrFace's liver is working just fine!! It was nice to see green, even the one in the 40s. Let's see where he is tomorrow. Have a fine evening, John & PurrFace.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top