Luxe
Member Since 2020
Yesterdayyyyy
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-16-oj-amps-high-4-5-294-pmps-409.240119/
So my overnight got canceled and i just got home. My mom scanned him for me a few times tonight. Seems like even with the reduced dose of 2.5 hes still shooting blues! I have tried spacing his food out more during the first few hrs of shot times so maybe thats helping. Or maybe he's finally adjusting to the insulin??? Either way im happy to see some blues there
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-16-oj-amps-high-4-5-294-pmps-409.240119/
So my overnight got canceled and i just got home. My mom scanned him for me a few times tonight. Seems like even with the reduced dose of 2.5 hes still shooting blues! I have tried spacing his food out more during the first few hrs of shot times so maybe thats helping. Or maybe he's finally adjusting to the insulin??? Either way im happy to see some blues there