Re: 12/17 Mikey PMPS 224 +1 248 +2 261 +4 237..terrible cycl
Knock on wood, they've usually preceded a really good cycle for Mikey. He's just had quite a few of them lately, which concerns me. Every time I think I need to increase his dose, he has a great cycle wit a nice green nadir. I'm more frustrated that he peaks early and has a steeper curve than many of the others I've looked at.