12/17 Mikey PMPS 224 +1 248 +2 261 +4 237..terrible cycle!

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
AMPS 206. OK, Mikey, let's have a nice start to the curve so Mommy can go to the Christmas party at the barn today!
 
Re: 12/17 Mikey AMPS 206

Ok, Mikey, time to work that juice nice-n-slow!

Have a great time at the Christmas party!!

Amy
 
Re: 12/17 Mikey AMPS 206 +3 142

That's a nice slow drop there Mikey. I'm glad you are getting a handle on those dives.
 
Re: 12/17 Mikey AMPS 206 +3 142

Maybe Mikey wants to go to the barn party!

c-linedance-cats-4777-8.jpg
 
Re: 12/17 Mikey AMPS 206 +3 142

PMPS 224

What a cute picture! After two Christmas parties today, I am tired..and stuffed! The cats did not do any partying, but the dog went to the barn party. But I think the happiest one of all was my fat fuzzball horse who spent the evening bellied up to a hay bale surrounded by little girls. That was a happy pony!
 
Re: 12/17 Mikey PMPS 224 +1 248 +2 261

He's just feeling left out of the party. Hey Mikey, mamabean's home now you are center stage again, so come on down.
 
Re: 12/17 Mikey PMPS 224 +1 248 +2 261

+4 237. That's the worst nadir he's ever had. I'm pretty sure he got the whole shot tonight. I hate these high curves!
 
Re: 12/17 Mikey PMPS 224 +1 248 +2 261 +4 237..terrible cycl

That, my dear, I affectionally call a 'toad squat' - almost flat yellows usually indicate a coming dive.... ;-) Ready to dance again?

Hugs!
 
Re: 12/17 Mikey PMPS 224 +1 248 +2 261 +4 237..terrible cycl

Knock on wood, they've usually preceded a really good cycle for Mikey. He's just had quite a few of them lately, which concerns me. Every time I think I need to increase his dose, he has a great cycle wit a nice green nadir. I'm more frustrated that he peaks early and has a steeper curve than many of the others I've looked at.
 
Re: 12/17 Mikey PMPS 224 +1 248 +2 261 +4 237..terrible cycl

we've all had days like that - you wonder what in the world happened that there's not even a clear nadir? punkin's had many, many flat cycles like that.

tomorrow's another day!
 
Re: 12/17 Mikey PMPS 224 +1 248 +2 261 +4 237..terrible cycl

I think you're gonna feel a whole lot better if your realize that a) many people would be very happy with a flat yellow day and b) you are not in control, Mikey is!
 
Re: 12/17 Mikey PMPS 224 +1 248 +2 261 +4 237..terrible cycl

:lol: :lol: :lol:

and may Mikey NOT follow Binks' program to keep me on my toes...

when I finally thought I had a good handle on his "normal cycles"...
he decided he'd change the nadir time :roll:

I'm one who found the flat yellow cycles a great nap time :-D

glad you had fun at the barn party!
 
Re: 12/17 Mikey PMPS 224 +1 248 +2 261 +4 237..terrible cycl

Hang in there, it is hard to learn that the kitties are in control! We sure like to think we can control what Zener does, and still haven't quite learned that after 9 months at the dance. :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top