12/17 Marley Lantus AMPS 201, +2 215, PMPS 326, +2 378

Oh my goodness this is the highest for ages

I m a bit worried. Should I be?

Maybe I did a fur shot. I don't know. Super high for a bounce right?
 
Last edited:
Oh my goodness this is the highest for ages

I m a bit worried. Should I be?

Maybe I did a fur shot. I don't know. Super high for a bounce right?

Nope. Definitely not high for a bounce. Look at sam's sheet. Constantly bouncing, highest I ever had him at was 452 after a suspected bounce.

Try to get some testing mid cycle, that'll tell us if he's just going way too low and then bouncing on a regular cyclical basis. You are frequently finding him in very low numbers when you do more spot checks/mid cycle tests, it'd be really helpful to figure out what is going on.
 
Last edited:
It’s high for Marley. The bounce is due to the lime but should clear tonight. If not an increase will be needed as it’s been 7 cycles.
 
Last edited:
On dec. 2nd Marley bounced to 373, took 2.5 cycles to resolve after dropping to 46 the night before. Don’t think this is a worryingly high bounce or anything. Should resolve within a few cycles.
 
I agree with Elise. It looks like a failed reduction and he needs to go back to 2.25U.

On dec. 2nd Marley bounced to 373, took 2.5 cycles to resolve after dropping to 46 the night before. Don’t think this is a worryingly high bounce or anything. Should resolve within a few cycles.
The high of Dec 2 was a bounce immediately after a cycle in which he saw lime. He cleared the bounce in cycle 3. It has been 7 cycles after the lime and on the reduced dose and no greens - enough time to clear the bounce and work the reduction.
 
Thanks so so much everyone for your comments and support.

So he's thrown a spanner in the works by being blue at AMPS. He got wind of the fact there might be an increase I think!!! Shall I stick with 2?

@Bandit's Mom
 
Back
Top