12/17 Marco AMPS ~ 104 (reduced dose to .5)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Celia & Marco

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Hi Ya! Happy Friday!!! Mommabean sez I haz to do recap. Here we go.

Recap:
PMPS - 112
+3 - 43 <-- the beanz gave me some lc fuds with some hc juices cause mommabean still wasn't feeling 100%

Beanz left me some frozen fuds by my bed again, I stayed real quiet so mommabean could sleepus. She sez this weekend she can stay up late with me if I need her too, but that since iz the weekend she can pokez me during the day. :smile:

AMPS - 104

Beanz sez they will leave me extra fuds out today, papabean doesn't know if he'll be able to come by house during his lunch. He sez he haz to visit plants today. papabeanz iz silly, i tellz him we haz plantz outside. I can seez them from zee windowz... ohmygod_smile silly beanz :lol:

Mommbean reduce dose this morning to .5 unitz. She sez she think this is good decision since beans won't be home today, and will be out for company gathering tonight.
 
Hang in there, Marco. You're doing great and I hope after a little support you can head back to The Falls. But if not, your beans know how to take excellent care of you.
 
Good morning guys! marco you are doing great, almost down to green this morning! Make sure you be good while your beanz are away! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top