Celia & Marco
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo
Hi Ya! Happy Friday!!! Mommabean sez I haz to do recap. Here we go.
Recap:
PMPS - 112
+3 - 43 <-- the beanz gave me some lc fuds with some hc juices cause mommabean still wasn't feeling 100%
Beanz left me some frozen fuds by my bed again, I stayed real quiet so mommabean could sleepus. She sez this weekend she can stay up late with me if I need her too, but that since iz the weekend she can pokez me during the day. :smile:
AMPS - 104
Beanz sez they will leave me extra fuds out today, papabean doesn't know if he'll be able to come by house during his lunch. He sez he haz to visit plants today. papabeanz iz silly, i tellz him we haz plantz outside. I can seez them from zee windowz... ohmygod_smile silly beanz :lol:
Mommbean reduce dose this morning to .5 unitz. She sez she think this is good decision since beans won't be home today, and will be out for company gathering tonight.
Hi Ya! Happy Friday!!! Mommabean sez I haz to do recap. Here we go.
Recap:
PMPS - 112
+3 - 43 <-- the beanz gave me some lc fuds with some hc juices cause mommabean still wasn't feeling 100%
Beanz left me some frozen fuds by my bed again, I stayed real quiet so mommabean could sleepus. She sez this weekend she can stay up late with me if I need her too, but that since iz the weekend she can pokez me during the day. :smile:
AMPS - 104
Beanz sez they will leave me extra fuds out today, papabean doesn't know if he'll be able to come by house during his lunch. He sez he haz to visit plants today. papabeanz iz silly, i tellz him we haz plantz outside. I can seez them from zee windowz... ohmygod_smile silly beanz :lol:
Mommbean reduce dose this morning to .5 unitz. She sez she think this is good decision since beans won't be home today, and will be out for company gathering tonight.