12/17 Kitten AMPS/175 +6/218 PMPS/164 +2/182 +6/160

KittenTheCat

Member Since 2020
Yesterday. I increased tonight’s dose to 3 units so fingers crossed she’ll start coming down and staying at the beach! Kitten was sassy today, not a fan of being tested and quite literally looked grumpy lol she seemed to have cheered up after dinner.
 
Best of luck with the new dose! Kitten, keep working on that listening. We don't care that it's winter; we wanna see you lounging on your beach chair:cool:.
I like the sass, though:joyful:.
 
Back
Top