12/17 JETTA PMPS 200 +2 89 +3.25 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
Good Caturday morning LL,

We're home from vacation which brings an interesting mix of YAY! and GROAN! I sure did miss the rest of the furfamily, so I was glad to get back to them. Jetta did amazing while away. She loved being the only cat and took full advantage of every opportunity to steal a lap so she could enjoy it to the fullest. Her numbers were also fantastic, Pink the day of travel down (during which she wailed for 3 of 6 hours...) and other than that we had the loveliest run of blue and green with little or maybe even no bouncing. :cool: I even had to BCS a dose one night at .10 due to a low blue PS. Since coming home, she's still shown fantastic numbers and last night earned a reduction with a +3 of 40 :o :shock: :o hence this morning's bounce.

I was watching from afar and glad to see Tawny is home and doing better, Garland is doing much better, Weezer hit blue!, Zener's dental went well, Trixie is having a fantastic run and so is Gabby. I know there was a lot more I'm forgetting but overall it seemed like most of you had a good week which I was glad for.

Once I get a little more ~O) ~O) on board, I'm going to get to work scanning in Dr Twedt's Feline Hepatic and Pancreatic Disease notes. I'll post them in a separate loose lips condo.

Have a wonderful weekend!
 
Re: 12/17 JETTA AMPS 318 We're back!

Welcome home! I'm glad you guys had a great vacation, and Jetta enjoy herself, too!
 
Re: 12/17 JETTA AMPS 318 We're back!

Hi Jac, welcome home! Thank you for your thoughts about Zener's dental and everyone else in LL. Great run for Jetta! I'm glad the traveling went so well (except for the wailing :roll: ). Happy Caturday!
Liz
 
Re: 12/17 JETTA AMPS 318 We're back!

Welcome home!! we have missed you around here. It is so great that Jetta traveled well. Sure does make it easier... congrats on the reduction too! Way to go Jetta! sorry for teh bounce, but I hope she clears it soon.
 
Re: 12/17 JETTA AMPS 318 We're back!

Hi guys and welcome back! Sounds like traveling really agrees with Jetta! :-D I'm sure she'll clear this bounce soon enough .. and congrats on the dose reduction! Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/17 JETTA AMPS 318 +2 233 We're back!

WELCOME BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!

images
 
Re: 12/17 JETTA PMPS 200

Flat yellow today bouncing off last night's 40.

Recap:
APMS 318
+2 233
+4 257
+7.25 252

I shot through the bounce this morning, but I opted to reduce with the PM dose. I just shaved the fat off and brought it down to a straight .5U. I'm still leery about reducing too fast so we'll try this...

Thank you all for the warm welcome back.
 
Re: 12/17 JETTA AMPS 318 +2 233 We're back!

Welcome home! I can't imagine 3 hours of crying. I bet you had a headache and Jetta had a sore throat! But then she got a whole week as only kitty and it sounds like she really enjoyed that! Looks like she ditching the bounce .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top