12/17 jebat amps 193 +4 151 +6.5 171 pmps 184

In response to your PM asking if I could post with dosing advice :), because he’s on SLGS, you’ll want to hold the dose 7 days and do a curve.

Right now, he’s only seen two cycles with a nadir less than 150 so if he continues like this, he would need a dose increase of 0.25u.

Let me know if you have questions.
 
In response to your PM asking if I could post with dosing advice :), because he’s on SLGS, you’ll want to hold the dose 7 days and do a curve.

Right now, he’s only seen two cycles with a nadir less than 150 so if he continues like this, he would need a dose increase of 0.25u.

Let me know if you have questions.
We are on 5th day today. I’ll do curve on Thursday. I’ll post question if not sure after dat.
 
Nice blues today. I hope the curve Thursday gives you good data.
I hope so too. Let me ask u a silly question. Hold dose for 7 days - so first dose counted as day 1 rite? So I do curve on day 7? Cos day 7 is actually wed. I know it makes not much of a difference if day 7 or 8 but I’m just excited to increase and see where he goes.
 
When I do a curve I do it on the 7th day. Your first day was actually half a day, but you could do the curve tomorrow if you want.
 
When I do a curve I do it on the 7th day. Your first day was actually half a day, but you could do the curve tomorrow if you want.[/QUOTE

I increased the dose at pmps so day 7 will b tmr evening. Just need to set up alarm and have an interrupted sleep. May need to bring the civvie in the morning to the vet as he vomited today and not as interested in food. I so hate this pancreatitis.
 
Back
Top