Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-3-208-6-104-9-226-pmps-257-245-libre.284612/
amps 266
Dose increase to 3 Units Lantus this morning. Follow SLGS.
Paws crossed for a good and safe dose this time around. (We seem to bounce between doses up and down).
Safe surf and a good Sunday to all.
amps 266
Dose increase to 3 Units Lantus this morning. Follow SLGS.
Paws crossed for a good and safe dose this time around. (We seem to bounce between doses up and down).
Safe surf and a good Sunday to all.



That was fast.