12/17 Hyde AMPS 488 PMPS 387 +2 311 +4 208

Status
Not open for further replies.
Anne, it's really important that you realize how far you've come! When I scroll down your SS and it goes from primarily blacks/reds to now pinks & yellows, I'm thrilled. I know it can be frustrating... "why doesn't MY cat respond to normal doses like everyone elses???!!!" I've been there. She needs what she needs, and you're doing well by her, pushing back against the resistance. Every day is a step forward, even though I used to feel like sometimes G & I were doing the cha cha... but you're making great progress! Keep it up.
 
Looking so good Hyde! I am so glad to see this!! Hope you are having a good week Anne :)
 
Sorry I didn't get an alert to your tag yesterday (actually I think the day before now) I just saw it when I went back to check why the BCS. I would have suggested going with the full shot too but it's all good data. We can see that she didn't like the reduced dose much so next time...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top