Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...25-295-pmps-313-8-25-256.271920/#post-3025714
I feel we're at an intersection and while we're holding between 13u-14u, we're waiting for the SRT light to change before we can continue the journey. We're now 7 weeks post (last fraction) SRT but we're on the road.
Here's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...25-295-pmps-313-8-25-256.271920/#post-3025714
I feel we're at an intersection and while we're holding between 13u-14u, we're waiting for the SRT light to change before we can continue the journey. We're now 7 weeks post (last fraction) SRT but we're on the road.