? 12/17 Eddie AMPS 356 +8 329 PMPS 342

@Wendy&Neko an anticipatory question: we are soon at cycle 6 at PM today and by tomorrow PM will be at cycle 8. I'm anticipating that the next day, at least after tomorrow, if things continue as they are, we'll creep up to 14u again and see what happens. Would this be your understanding, too?

Or, Bhooma, do you have any thoughts here? @Bandit's Mom
 
Last edited:
With TR you wait 6-10 cycles for a dose with nadirs under 200.
So, in other words, since he's been at 151 only once @ PM +6, it's ok to increase? I'm not quite clear on your meaning.

For everything else he's in the 200s and 300s. It's curious that he responds to 14u but not in the same way to 13.5u.
 
Back
Top