SaraM2261
Member Since 2011
12am:
from 180 PMPS to 97 +2 Looks like the start of a curve to me! Very early nadir, and taking reductions. Skipped this morning's dose for several reasons. Back on our cycle now with .85u maybe? Between 1 and .75 still touching the 1u line but barely, super skinny dose. I was hoping we wouldn't have to just refill the shed and he would hold the skip and the reduction and maybe he did. He ate normally all day and stayed much lower than I would have ever though. Will post more later this morning. Sorry for the crazy posting yesterday! Just so happy to be on top of this and have him respond so nicely. Good vines to all kitties every where and the beans who love them. dancing_cat cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
10:15pm:
Looks like .5 for a day when I could not be home for more than a few minutes at a time worked out just great! Nice curve and only 130 at shot time. Gave a fat .5 for tonight. Planning on waking up at +2 or +3 to check the low of his nadir (which I know now is early!) Hoping to find a steady dose to stay for more than a few cycles. Not comfortable going too low. A touch of greens and blue by shot time is great unless he's off to the falls.
feeling Christmas-y and happy. Very grateful for this board every day!
from 180 PMPS to 97 +2 Looks like the start of a curve to me! Very early nadir, and taking reductions. Skipped this morning's dose for several reasons. Back on our cycle now with .85u maybe? Between 1 and .75 still touching the 1u line but barely, super skinny dose. I was hoping we wouldn't have to just refill the shed and he would hold the skip and the reduction and maybe he did. He ate normally all day and stayed much lower than I would have ever though. Will post more later this morning. Sorry for the crazy posting yesterday! Just so happy to be on top of this and have him respond so nicely. Good vines to all kitties every where and the beans who love them. dancing_cat cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon
10:15pm:
Looks like .5 for a day when I could not be home for more than a few minutes at a time worked out just great! Nice curve and only 130 at shot time. Gave a fat .5 for tonight. Planning on waking up at +2 or +3 to check the low of his nadir (which I know now is early!) Hoping to find a steady dose to stay for more than a few cycles. Not comfortable going too low. A touch of greens and blue by shot time is great unless he's off to the falls.