12/17-Cini Mini-PMPS 325,+2/411, +6.5/140,+11/273

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cini Mini's Mom

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo here: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58781

Recap of yesterday's numbers:

AMPS - 337
.25 units Lantus
2 puffs Flovent inhaler
+3 - 340
+7 - 182
+11 - 194
PMPS - 151
.25 units Lantus
2 puffs Flovent inhaler
+2 - 245
+3 - 165
+11 - 265

This morning greats us with another pink sunrise of 316.

The pet sitter is going to come over today and kitty sit while the kids and I go shopping. We thought it would be good practice for when we leave next week.

I'll let you know how it goes.

Oh, almost forgot, Cini is doing very well on the Flovent inhaler. He hasn't wheezed all week. The Vet said if he didn't wheeze that I can reduce his dose to 2 puffs once a day. So, I'll be giving him his inhaler in the evenings only now.
 
Re: 12/17-Cini Mini- AMPS 316, +3/290, +7/262

Hey Celi!

Yes, we had a great time, thanks for asking.

So far so good with staying yellow today.

But, I hope the pet sitter will be able to keep up :? He forgot to take a +6 reading and took a +7 instead.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top