12/17 Chnoudi AMPS 263 +2 331 +4 261 +6 199 +7 157 +8 113 +9 73 +10 69 +11 58 PMPS 82 +1 110 +2 108

If under 50, she’s earned a reduction. I would feed, not shoot, lc and see how much she comes up in an hour. If above you can feed some mc and shoot. My bet is on a reduction being earned. She’s been toying with that. How tired are you? You have been having a lot of late nights.
 
If under 50, she’s earned a reduction. I would feed, not shoot, lc and see how much she comes up in an hour. If above you can feed some mc and shoot. My bet is on a reduction being earned. She’s been toying with that. How tired are you? You have been having a lot of late nights.
Thank you so much!!!
I am really tired.. Really... But I think it worths it and I am still standing.
 
Congrats on shooting your first green.. that was a late nadir!
Here is the BOS award

upload_2020-12-17_22-28-3.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-12-17_22-27-25.png
    upload_2020-12-17_22-27-25.png
    370.8 KB · Views: 74
  • upload_2020-12-17_22-28-3.png
    upload_2020-12-17_22-28-3.png
    83.6 KB · Views: 141
I'm guessing you gave MC at PMPS because of the 82, and Chnoudi had been dropping. The Hills Md is wet isn't it?
I think I would have stuck to LC, +11 was 54 pmps 82, she was already rising, so it would have been fine to stick with her regular food.

I'm heading to bed, I have another early start, my dogs go to the beauty salon tomorrow, haven't been able to take them since summer due to restrictions, so taking my chance now as I fear we will be in a harder lockdown in the new year.

You did great yesterday.
 
I'm guessing you gave MC at PMPS because of the 82, and Chnoudi had been dropping. The Hills Md is wet isn't it?
I think I would have stuck to LC, +11 was 54 pmps 82, she was already rising, so it would have been fine to stick with her regular food.

I'm heading to bed, I have another early start, my dogs go to the beauty salon tomorrow, haven't been able to take them since summer due to restrictions, so taking my chance now as I fear we will be in a harder lockdown in the new year.

You did great yesterday.
Yes, I thought about it, you are right I should have given LC. But I got a little panicked with the green PMPS. Yes, hills m/d is wet (14%).
Ook, have a nice grooming!!!! :woot:
I think Harder lockdown is certain in Europe.....

Good night! Thank you very much:bighug:
 
Ook, have a nice grooming!!!! :woot:
I think Harder lockdown is certain in Europe
The dogs are in desperate need, I'll post before and after pics tomorrow.
I thought about it, you are right I should have given LC. But I got a little panicked with the green
Understandable, we all freak out with shooting our first green.

It's an opportunity to see how feeding MC at PS impacts her cycle, it might be a useful tool of you have to shoot and run one day.
 
Back
Top