Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
YAY for a green start to today! AMPS 99 shooting 2u
Last night when Boomer presented me with a lovely mid green at +3 I left him a plate of fowl ball mixed with higher carb ff (because he won't eat fowl ball on its own). He's had this a few times lately and I don't know whether it's this extra food or whether it's the ff ocean whitefish and tuna (with a couple of chicken pieces hidden beneath it) at +6 but he's been letting me sleep through the +6 fuds! Last night I woke up on my own around +8.5. Of course once I see what time it is I panic and look around for Boomer to make sure he's ok!
Boomer left a bit of food in each dish last night (including some in the extra plate of fowl ball).
Allen ate well last night. Overall, I think we've hit on a combination of his meds that is working ok....he's been having regular poops and his appy seems good and he is cuddling with DH although not as much as he once did.
Yesterday's newborn session was a success! Baby slept well (dad and grandma were a bit of a pain in the butt though). I have two (possibly three) newborns due between Christmas and New Years so it might be a very busy week for me!
Today on this Bean's agenda....I'm going to spend the morning wrapping presents and then spend the afternoon editing.
Good morning!
YAY for a green start to today! AMPS 99 shooting 2u
Last night when Boomer presented me with a lovely mid green at +3 I left him a plate of fowl ball mixed with higher carb ff (because he won't eat fowl ball on its own). He's had this a few times lately and I don't know whether it's this extra food or whether it's the ff ocean whitefish and tuna (with a couple of chicken pieces hidden beneath it) at +6 but he's been letting me sleep through the +6 fuds! Last night I woke up on my own around +8.5. Of course once I see what time it is I panic and look around for Boomer to make sure he's ok!
Boomer left a bit of food in each dish last night (including some in the extra plate of fowl ball).
Allen ate well last night. Overall, I think we've hit on a combination of his meds that is working ok....he's been having regular poops and his appy seems good and he is cuddling with DH although not as much as he once did.
Yesterday's newborn session was a success! Baby slept well (dad and grandma were a bit of a pain in the butt though). I have two (possibly three) newborns due between Christmas and New Years so it might be a very busy week for me!
Today on this Bean's agenda....I'm going to spend the morning wrapping presents and then spend the afternoon editing.
