12/17 Blackie PMPS 123, +3 69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=85139&p=913089#p913089

WCR: Weight = 10.97 lbs. This morning I took the Swiffer and mopped the floor where she normally licks to see if that'll keep her from raising her #s. I knew I'd get a higher # this morning, and I think it's mainly to do with the mopping, and the bouncing since her fuds just got increased along with her dose being reduced. Keeping her fuds where it is now to see what she does with it for the next week, and will continue to monitor her weight on a daily basis.

WBR: Got some much needed sleep last night, with only 1 interruption through the night. Woke up before the alarm, which was alright. Got my stitching (actually it's a card) table and chairs set up for some marathon stitching hopefully today. Need to try and get a project done before the end of the year (crossing fingers). If anyone is interested in looking, here's the link to it:

http://www.123stitch.com/cgi-perl/itemdetail.pl?item=04-1601

I'm on the last page of this, which is the top middle of the flowers. It's very detailed, and requires stitching 1 color, and then switching colors for another stitch to be 1 color, and so on. Time consuming... Definitely. Lovely... Extremely. After the main stitching is done, then I do the backstitching, wash and iron it, and then ship it back to it's owner complete with threads, and pattern.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 12/17 Blackie AMPS 149, +3 58

Lovely stitching Angela! You must have very good eyesight! Ive gave up on hobbies which will strain my eyes because the com screen is enough already :lol:
Nicel green surf Blackie! Keep going!
 
Re: 12/17 Blackie AMPS 149, +3 58

Hi guys .. great looking numbers for blackie once again! Did you have a certain goal weight in mind for her? That is a beautiful cross stitch pattern .. I love hydrangeas .. we try to grown them each year but only succeed growing the leaves, never the flowers .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/17 Blackie AMPS 149, +3 58

Morning, thanks for your support it is much appreciated!!! Good luck with your stitching. I neither have the time nor patience for that, that is awesome! Hope the swiffering of the floor helps hahaha. Glad you got some sleep, isn't that amazing? Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/17 Blackie AMPS 149, +3 58

Hi Angela,
Looks like a great day in the lagoon for Blackie. Whatever might have been the attraction on the floor, looks like it's gone!
Your stitching is beautiful. How many hours will that take to finish?
I'm glad you got some good sleep. It's so nice to start to catch up on ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZs
have a great evening
mary and oliver
 
Recap:

AMPS 149, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 58 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 123, 2.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 69 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top