arniesdad
Member Since 2009
Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32227
Yesterday's curve numbers after AMPS did not look good at all and ended with a 347 PMPS but look at what happened after that:
PMPS 347
+2 Hours 280
+4 Hours 134
+6 Hours 88
+8 Hours 65
+10 Hours 86
+12 AMPS 100
See what I was saying about dropping low at night? I knew this was heppening so there is no way I am going to increase, actually I am now considering decreasing the dose and I just shot 4.0 skinny so we will see what happens!! Now it's time to give his poor little ears a break. I will only test once tonight PMPS after all this!
Yesterday's curve numbers after AMPS did not look good at all and ended with a 347 PMPS but look at what happened after that:
PMPS 347
+2 Hours 280
+4 Hours 134
+6 Hours 88
+8 Hours 65
+10 Hours 86
+12 AMPS 100
See what I was saying about dropping low at night? I knew this was heppening so there is no way I am going to increase, actually I am now considering decreasing the dose and I just shot 4.0 skinny so we will see what happens!! Now it's time to give his poor little ears a break. I will only test once tonight PMPS after all this!