? 12/17-18 Andy - 214 pmps; 98 +6; 67 +8; 49 +10; 118 amps

Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)

Member Since 2015
Wow - another long night! Nice numbers though.:D

? - Even though he did not hit 40, I am tempted to take a reduction today to see what happens until after New Years. After the holidays, I will be backing his schedule up 1 3/4 hours so that will most likely act as an increase. Then we can get back on track again. Plus it may help with these unpredictable lows overnight and give me some rest. What do you all think? Thx!




Previous
 
I don't know if I would take the reduction yet. It was only 4 cycles since the last reduction so the 1.5u depot may have been in play. When would you not be able to monitor as much? Maybe by then, Andy will have truly earned the reduction.
 
I don't know if I would take the reduction yet. It was only 4 cycles since the last reduction so the 1.5u depot may have been in play. When would you not be able to monitor as much? Maybe by then, Andy will have truly earned the reduction.

Thanks Mandy
Yes - forgot about the depot. Problem is I have been staying up most nights to test and starting to feel like a zombie! I just wish his lows would occur during the daytime hours instead. I can't monitor during the day on Christmas or New Years between amps and pmps. I have him on a schedule now that considers that. But will be gradually changing schedule again after Jan 1st so that may act as an increase, not sure.
 
Back
Top