12/16Deb's Spot amps ~ 157/+9~90/ pmps~86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Very Active Member
yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32144

Yep, that's right....157....of course this was 20 minutes after Mr. Spot just threw up a gigantic fur ball. It may also be that he went a little lower last night and this is a bounce, but that, my friends, is highly doubtful. He may also have found some type of goodie on the floor since I was eating salsa and chips in the living room...but my bet is on the furball.
Mr. Spot did not wake me up at all last night. I set the alarm for +7, to ensure that he was not going any lower due to my worry about him getting 1u instead of .5u last night (see yesterday's condo). I did wake up on a few occasions and he was resting comfortably on my chest, sleeping away. He yelled at me this morning when it was time for his test...guess he just wanted the treat that followed! He at all of his breakfast and wanted another treat afterwards, which all three kitties were enjoying when I was walking out of the house.

Yea for Thursday! No one called off today....can go home at my normal time and start making candy!!!! Payday is today...and I am in a much better mood than I was yesterday. Rough, rough time at work...13.5 hr. day with nothing but agitation!

Hi ebeyone!!! Mums is at work right now and me and my brudder and sisters are hanging around da tree, just enjoying da day. Mums didn't get a chance to bisit any condo's yesserday and prolly won't be able to do any while she iz at work, so I don't know what's going on wit my frienz...I hope you all are doing well...Mannie...mumz sez she will let me know how you are when she gets a chance to catch up. Me hopes ebeyting is ok...and Shadow and Raja's mumz...me hopes you is ok affer your test scan yesserday too. Hab a good day ebeyone!......Lubs Spot
 
Re: 12/16Deb's Spot amps ~ 157

Spot demanding treats huh? Well lets see great numbers today and maybe you'll get some more tonight.
 
The boy ate his dinner and is now taking a snooze somewhere in the house!

On a whim, I decided to test Mr. Ralph....I have been seeing large pee clumps in the litter box...I know they are not Ali's and Spot does pee large, but not that large. Unfortunately, it was 149. He was 267 (or around that) when he was at the vet, and 89 the day before he went to the vet. These numbers are from a cat that when tested before was the high 50's. I am hoping this isn't the beginning of him getting FD. I will be keeping an eye on him and testing him throughout the day.....sigh..
 
OMG DEB!! Sorry about Ralph, but dont get upset until all the facts are in--Infection? Vet stress, a hairball, I'm feeling for you & hoping it will come down to normal--
These cats dont make it easy for us do they???--Big BFF HUGS dear Deb!--Hope it's just a blip!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top