12/16 Yoyo AMPS 105,+1 113,+2 73,

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday 12/15 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-15-yoyo-amps-94-1-98-2-81-pmps-112-1-93-2-60.222966/

Day 8 @ 2.25 Units Lantus

Good Morning....Hope everyone had an enjoyable weekend and was able to do everything that was needed:)

Yoyo I think has decided that he likes this dose. I would like this dose amount better if I did not have to give him so much gravy in addition to his normal food times to keep his numbers safe.
I don't believe Yoyo has earned any reductions and I fear he will fail a reduction if I reduce his dosage, so for now I continue with the gravy:cat:

Enjoy your day and please, all Kitties, surf safely:D:D:cat::cat::):)
 
He is liking this dose! Do you think he would have earned a reduction if you didn't prop him up with extra gravy? May be worth seeing?

Have a great day!
Exactly! If I don't give him the gravy, he will go much lower. It is hard to bring him up and I try avoiding the bounces with the gravy too, but you are right!!
Buddy is looking very nice.....keep up the good work Buddy:D
 
Good morning! I wrote out my thoughts yesterday or the day before, then never posted:woot:
Since you have held this dose, using gravy, for over a week now, I would do like Sandra suggested and let Yoyo try a reduction. To me, needing gravy so often during a cycle says reduction. But since Yoyo is going on FD for a little more than a year, and has reductions that haven't stuck, maybe things just aren't like I would think:rolleyes::p Tina loves your kitty and misses lots of you:):cat:
 
Good morning! I wrote out my thoughts yesterday or the day before, then never posted:woot:
Since you have held this dose, using gravy, for over a week now, I would do like Sandra suggested and let Yoyo try a reduction. To me, needing gravy so often during a cycle says reduction. But since Yoyo is going on FD for a little more than a year, and has reductions that haven't stuck, maybe things just aren't like I would think:rolleyes::p Tina loves your kitty and misses lots of you:):cat:
Tell Tina that Yoyo has been looking for her at the lagoon but he can't find her. I tried explaining to Yo that Tina has a new lagoon but I only confused him. So maybe Tina can send Yoyo a text. He's great with electronics:)
 
Back
Top