12/16 Shasta PMPS=204 +2=248 +4=207 +5.5=203

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
12/15 Shasta

Last Monday of the semester! dancing_cat

WCR: All Ps in place. Shasta's appy seems pretty good this morning. Let's hope it continues all day because I hate thinking that what happened yesterday could happen when I'm not home. :sad: She's been very social this morning...following me from room to room, purring loudly and expecting scritches. Got snuggles last night at bedtime...meaning, she crawled under the covers and laid along my side soliciting scritches until I fell asleep! Love her!

I did take a reduction last night on her dose...I know it won't hold, but I do feel her shed needs a little shedding. Some of it will be shed on Friday when I have to skip her PM shot because I'll be at Epcot w/ my students as the perform. The next day, we travel to my parent's new home...assuming I can wake up!! :lol:

Thinking of Josie and DH as we all continue to miss sweet Ripley. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=268 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=221
+1.5= 184 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=204 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+2=248
+4=207
+5.5=203 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 12/16 Shasta AMPS=268 +1=221 +1.5=184

Surf safely today, Shasta!
Congrats on the last monday before your break, Deborah.

Thanks for the extra thoughts ~ we're missing our girl, too. ♥

I hope you have a great day!
:YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/16 Shasta AMPS=268 +1=221 +1.5=184

I hope Shasta surfs safely today. How nice on the snuggles last night.
 
Re: 12/16 Shasta AMPS=268 +1=221 +1.5=184

Surf safely Miss Shasta. Oh happy days for only one more week! I missed the Epcot performance. That is super exciting and a lot of fun for the students. Have a great day Deborah!
 
Good evening, Josie, Carla, Melissa & Rachel ~

Thank you all for checking in on us today. Shasta had me a little concerned this morning with her "quick" descent from 268 to 184 in an hour and a half. I left her with quite a lot of mid-carbs for the first few hours. She seems to have done well and tonight I'm oddly happy about her flat yellow because i am exhausted and want to go to bed in 10 minutes. Since I got home, she has been super affectionate and sweet...could help that I put my laptop off to the side leaving my lap open for the kitty napping! Also, she has been playing with her milk rings tonight...such a silly kitty! Hope you are all doing well today.

Sweet dreams, Deborah
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top