Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
12/15 Shasta
Last Monday of the semester! dancing_cat
WCR: All Ps in place. Shasta's appy seems pretty good this morning. Let's hope it continues all day because I hate thinking that what happened yesterday could happen when I'm not home. :sad: She's been very social this morning...following me from room to room, purring loudly and expecting scritches. Got snuggles last night at bedtime...meaning, she crawled under the covers and laid along my side soliciting scritches until I fell asleep! Love her!
I did take a reduction last night on her dose...I know it won't hold, but I do feel her shed needs a little shedding. Some of it will be shed on Friday when I have to skip her PM shot because I'll be at Epcot w/ my students as the perform. The next day, we travel to my parent's new home...assuming I can wake up!! :lol:
Thinking of Josie and DH as we all continue to miss sweet Ripley. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=268 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=221
+1.5= 184 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=204 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+2=248
+4=207
+5.5=203 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
Last Monday of the semester! dancing_cat
WCR: All Ps in place. Shasta's appy seems pretty good this morning. Let's hope it continues all day because I hate thinking that what happened yesterday could happen when I'm not home. :sad: She's been very social this morning...following me from room to room, purring loudly and expecting scritches. Got snuggles last night at bedtime...meaning, she crawled under the covers and laid along my side soliciting scritches until I fell asleep! Love her!
I did take a reduction last night on her dose...I know it won't hold, but I do feel her shed needs a little shedding. Some of it will be shed on Friday when I have to skip her PM shot because I'll be at Epcot w/ my students as the perform. The next day, we travel to my parent's new home...assuming I can wake up!! :lol:
Thinking of Josie and DH as we all continue to miss sweet Ripley. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=268 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=221
+1.5= 184 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=204 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, atenolol, squash)
+2=248
+4=207
+5.5=203 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1