12/16 Molly AMPS 92 112@+1

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
I fed Molly a little MC after she shot. Retested at +1. She went to bed after that. I hope she stays safe til I get home at +6.
What do people with full time jobs do with TR cats? I just worry and prefer not to skip a shot.
 
Molly sure is keeping you on your toes. I hope she surfs safely today. I think people leave food out or have autofeeders. :bighug:
 
She seems like she is staying in good numbers. It is nerve wracking to have to go to work and not be able to test. It looks like she'll keep surfing in good numbers.
 
That's the ticket - leave out plenty of food. I have a auto-feeder for when I can't be home for many hours - it happens to everyone. Feeding is the #1 way to fend off any really low numbers and keep them safe.
 
Back
Top