Has Mocha been checked for a urinary tract infection lately? Between her high numbers and her peeing outside of the box, it just makes me a little suspicious and diabetic cats can be prone to UTIs based on the excess sugar in their urine.
I know you said she cannot get up where the dry food for Latte is but I'd just absolutely be sure she isn't fooling you

I'm just trying to be sure we brainstorm anything that could cause these numbers (other than just that she might need more insulin).
Another thing I'm seeing is some interesting numbers ....look at 12/8..she got to 162 and then it looks to me like her insulin just pooped out on her. While bounces can occur quickly, when I see numbers go up
that fast, it makes me think she lost duration. She was at 521 at PMPS and 115 the next morning at AMPS..and 404 at +2. So I have to wonder....was the 115 her BG on the
way up? Which might indicate she got lower sometime during the night.
Just so I understand....there are several tests that one BG occupies two hours of test times. What does that mean? Did you test her each hour and it was the same or did you test her on the half hour in between? So, for today, for example, the test in the +6 and +7 blocks, was that test taken at 2 pm which would be +6.5? If so, the way we would record that so we all understand it is to put 342 @ 6.5 in the +6 box. Then manually color the box by clicking on it, then scrolling up to the pitcher in the tool bar and click on it, then select the pink color.
For right now, I would suggest leaving her at this dose. If you can get a +2 test in the evenings and then the test before you go to bed, we could start getting a little data. Why +2? Because the +2 will give us an idea of whether she might have a dud cycle, a Lantus cycle, or a potentially active cycle. If the +2 is similar to the preshot, then you are likely to see a typical (i.e. active) Lantus cycle. If it's much lower than the preshot, you might expect her to drop faster and be pretty active. Look back at the evening of 12/6. She was 230 at PMPS and 116 @ +3. I bet you a +2 test would have shown a BG that was much less than the PS and then you would have known it was going to be a pretty busy night.
Please let me know if you have questions and I'll check in later tonight and in the morning.